life

Life is an amazing thing… Do we take it for granted or accept it the way it is. I am confused by life, confused by the truth it brings and I am curious as how it affects the regulars… Movies, books, all appeal to the false sense of things but how much so?

I imagine a world unaffected by fairy tail or fiction but affected by the real… so much is uncertain. I’ll write again soon…

 

 

 

tim

~ by Tim Kurek on November 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “life”

  1. Yes, Tim I believe everything happens for a reason. I met someone like you and I let you go so you can set up a good cause. I miss you terribly and it is so hard to ever get in touch. But just wanted to let you know that I’m thinking about you dearly. Take care and good luck.

  2. I’m actually Not a believer that everything happens for a reason. I do believe it seems that way because God often turns our messes into miracles, as if it were meant to be.
    I try not to thing too much about it, because it sends me running in circles! However, I’m pretty confident that life operates on just a handful of basic principles. We all have those days where doubt and confusion seem to engulf us into a sea of uncertainty. The best response is to simply let emotions do what they must, let sadness run it’s course, and return to Peace stronger than ever.

    Jordan
    http://www.theriverjordan.net

Leave a comment