What’s In the Messenger Bag Right Now?

I’ve been reading a lot lately. Here are some books I recommend!

Above- This is a retelling of the Robin Hood Legend, and I haven’t been able to put it down!

Below- Shane’s book below is a very relevant book to be reading during this election season. I encourage you guys to pick it up, read it, and think about the message it presents.

Below- Bell’s new book, Jesus Wants to Save Christians, is coming out soon, and I have it pre-ordered. If it is anything like Velvet Elvis or Sex God it should be great!

 

Well, there we go! I hope you guys will check these titles out…

~ by Tim Kurek on September 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
