What’s on the bookshelf… again!

          I’ve been re-reading some of my favorites… You’ve seen them before. IF you haven’t read them, do it.

 

         Oh and just for fun, I love seeing this blog on my phone haha… It looks funny!

~ by Tim Kurek on May 3, 2008.

One Response to “What’s on the bookshelf… again!”

  1. For everyone who doesn’t have a copy of Blue like Jazz I recommend going to Sam’s Club and buying it now. It comes with a free DVD. The DVD consists of Don Miller discussing the topic of story for around half and hour or more. You will be challenged from watching it. It is only around 12.50 so go ahead and buy two copies and give one away for Christmas.

    Thanks Tim for adding me to your blogroll.

    *if this shows up twice just erase one. I said you instead of your.

Leave a Reply

 
