Another Soldier…

          Today I had the awesome opportunity to meet with Pete Wilson, the pastor of Crosspoint Community Church in Nashville, TN.

         I have been fascinated by his church since I saw its office in Bellevue Mall several years ago, and to finally be able to sit down with a fellow brother in the fight, was awesome.

          Right now his church is in a series called “Plan B” (I posted a video trailer a while back), and I am stoked to show you the full length intro video!

          Pete, if you read this, it was awesome to finally meet you. I can’t wait to see what Uprising and Crosspoint can do for the Kingdom! I’m praying for you and am excited to have met a kindred spirit covered by the blood!

          And for everyone else, I encourage you to come check out Uprising Church, and worship with us as we reach our community for Christ!

 

~ by Tim Kurek on April 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
