TWITTER!

          Just wanted to let everyone know I am officially on twitter.com! It’s a cool way to keep up with friends via text messages and it’s AWESOME! Thanks Pam Case for turning me on to it.

twitter.gif

Here is how it works…

          -Go to www.twitter.com and sign up.

          -Set up your phone to receive text messages and find me on there. Search for “timkurek”and press follow. Then I will follow you and we will get each others updates.

           This has made Myspace seem boring for me and I encourage all of you to check it out.  I can’t wait to use this application with the UC college group, so we can stay connected throughout the week! 

twitter.gif

~ by Tim Kurek on April 3, 2008.

One Response to “TWITTER!”

  1. Finally someone I know joins…Maybe I will get some use out of it…

Leave a Reply

 
