MTSU midterms… yuk!

          This week has been a busy one for sure! I have had three exams and am currently working on my term-paper for English. But the Lord has blessed me. All three tests are in the books and I got 2 B’s and an A, and all that’s left is this paper. Please be praying for me as I finish up this work before Spring Break this next week!

          Everything at Uprising is going VERY well. The Lord is doing some great things at and through the church and it is AWESOME to see the congregation become the body more and more, with each passing week. If you haven’t checked it out, please do! E-mail me for times and directions.

           I will be writing a new blog on here soon, so check back in the next few days!

~ by Tim Kurek on February 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “MTSU midterms… yuk!”

  1. Dude, you’re smarter than I am!! Way to go on the B’s and A!!
    J.

  2. Tim, hey this is Kevin, we met at Barnes and Nobles in Wellington. I just wanted you to know that I have begun blogging. Check me out sometime; crossovera2.wordpress.com. I want to know how everything is going. Well, I gotta go, praying for your ministry in Tennessee…

Leave a Reply

 
