To my wife… whoever you might be.

         

          I just wanted to write you and say that I love you. No, I don’t know who you are, and no we haven’t met, that I know of, but that doesn’t matter. I know God is working in your life, and I want you to know that I am praying for you every day. You are my dream, my muse and my love, and I can’t wait to meet you in the Lord’s timing and the Lord’s will. I already love you more than myself, and I am working every day to build a life for us. You inspire me, and you make this desolate existence bright by the hope that you bring. Just know my thoughts are with you on this Valentines day, and that even though we are apart, I feel content just to know that you exist. I love you my angel.

 Your future husband,

~Timothy Kurek

~ by Tim Kurek on February 14, 2008.

3 Responses to “To my wife… whoever you might be.”

  1. This is sweet… this is really sweet.

    I wish you well.

    ~ Jeques

  2. Singularly lovely.

    I’ve always wanted someone to feel this way about me. Someday I will.

    I hope you find her.

    Don’t forget to like her too. That is incredibly important.

    Here’s finding THEE relationship,
    LK

  3. Very nice. My husband wrote out goals for his life and family when he was 12 years old, God saw fit to bless his committment and brought us together at 18. He knew and prayed about the life he desired, I was doing the same. I think we have one of the best marriages I’ve ever seen. We both have the same goal – loving God above all else.

    I’m speaking from personal experience: Men like you make the best husbands. Keep praying. Blessings ~Michelle.

Leave a Reply

 
