On the Path…

          Organizing a bunch of thoughts and blogs into a coherent book that flows is most definitely a challenge I am facing right now! But, I am passionately pursuing this project and I know God will bless me with the finished product that will best glorify Him. I have learned over the last 6 months just how much God is doing in my life, and in the lives of those close to me, and it amazes me to see what we have been given. I can’t speak for anyone other than myself, but I am one of those people that has a hard time retaining information in my short term memory. Lessons are often lost and forgotten and it has been a huge blessing going back and seeing these lessons chronicled on this blog site. If for no other reason than archiving what God has taught me, Uriah is serving its purpose. Please keep me in your prayers as I endeavor to keep on the path God has for me in this project.

          And in regards to Uprising Church, things are going great and we are officially back home at the YMCA on Highway 100 this Sunday at 10am. Please come check out the church! I am sure anyone who visits will be encouraged!

~ by Tim Kurek on February 6, 2008.

One Response to “On the Path…”

  1. “…As the day is – so shall your strength be” … Great Site!

Leave a Reply

 
