UPDATE!

Just a few quick announcements…

1. I have mono and am trying to take it as easy as possible. Please be praying for my sickness to heal quickly, as I have a million things to do and no energy to do them. Also I haven’t written in a while, and I probably won’t for another week or so, SO please check back in a week and I will probably have a new blog up. Thanks to everyone I am about to hit 5k hits! Thats huge for me… To God be the glory for the success of this blog.

2. I found a new web browser called flock, and it is awesome! You can download it for free… The cool thing of it is, I am writing this blog on the web browser’s blog editor and it will automatically post to the web! GO DOWNLOAD IT!

3. Go see the movie, Dan in Real Life! It is great…

I pray that God is blessing all of you daily and that you are finding your sustenance in His word and not in anything else.

~Tim

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

~ by Tim Kurek on November 8, 2007.

5 Responses to “UPDATE!”

  1. tim,
    what ‘s mono?is it contagious?a paralytic virus?I pray that you get well soon.

    I peter 4:12,james 1:3,I peter 1:7

  2. Its what we call the “kissing disease” although I got it from drinking after someone that had it on a water bottle! Its horrible… NO energy, horrible sore throat, very transferable through saliva. Mononucleosis is not fun! Thanks for the thoughts!

  3. I’ve been using flock for a while now. Great browser.

  4. You have been tagged. Stop by the blog to find out how.

  5. Tim, I will be praying for you. When I had mono, I was told to get lots of rest and drink lots of water/fluids.

    God Bless,
    Janet

    P.S. Thanks for the info. about “Flock” and the reminder about what (I mean Whom) to focus on daily!

Leave a Reply

 
