A Great Blog… check this link!

          Over the past few months I have been thinking and praying hard about my convictions towards the emerging or “emergent” church. A friend of mine, the pastor of Imago Dei in Portland, just wrote a blog about this topic and I really liked what he had to say. No, I do not agree 100%, but I wanted to share it with you.

http://www.rickmckinley.net/2007/10/18/my-thoughts-on-the-emerging-church/

 New Blog coming soon! Stay tuned!

~ by Tim Kurek on October 25, 2007.

One Response to “A Great Blog… check this link!”

  1. I shall check it out!

Leave a Reply

 
