Blog announcement…

          I am currently working on a blog that I hope will mean a lot to a lot of people… It has to do with love, and loving thy neighbor, a concept lost by the legalistic sects of Christianity. May God bless you on this day and know I am praying for you all.

Sincerely,

Tim Kurek

P.S. And to those at Transplant Ministries, I especially hope and pray this blog will open your minds and hearts.

~ by Tim Kurek on September 5, 2007.

5 Responses to “Blog announcement…”

  1. Hey, I found your site through the comment you left on mine. I haven’t had a chance to check everything out, but I will be back to have a look around, thanks for visiting and thank you for the comment!

  2. I look forward to reading it. Let me know when you start writing! Glad you stopped by mine too..thanks for the nice comment!

  3. Thanks for stopping by today. Looking forward to your future posts.
    Grace and Peace to you.

  4. Found you through daily blessings.

    I’m always in to read about love! 🙂

  5. I enjoyed reading your blog! I’ll check back. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

 
